Vayoo
Follow

How to restore my subscription if I delete the app, reset my phone or buy a new one

If you erase Vayoo app from your mobile phone, your reset your phone or you change it for a new one, your subscription will keep running.

Your subscription is linked to your application store (Play Store for Android and App Store for iOS) so as far as you keep your application store account you will be able to restore your Vayoo subscription.

To do so, follow these steps:

   1) Download the app again

   2) Click on the help icon at the top of the page, at any of the introductory pages [?]

   3) Click on the Restore button.

If you have problems with this, please don’t hesitate to contact us.